Will downloading Snow Leopard, from my current software of Leopard, delete all of the information on my computer?

I want to download the new software, but I am afraid of all my files being deleted. Does upgrading mean that things get deleted?

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Downloading, not. But you need to back up your files before upgrading, as even if it keeps your files, you must back up.

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    4 of 8 people found this useful

Related Questions