when I upgrade to snow leopard, do I have to back up my itunes library and all my pictures. In other words, does the upgrade wipe out everything.

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Answer

    No, your itunes might change though, so you may have to update playlists and small stuff like this.

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    4 of 4 people found this useful

Related Questions