What happens with my iPhone sync if I buy a new Mac

Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • The iPhone will say that there is an option for it to be synced with another machine, and will tell you that it is synced with the other machine. You will either need to go back to the other machine and choose the option to manually choose to sync the music/videos or go into the new machine that you are going to sync it with and choose "Authorize this computer".

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    0 of 0 people found this useful

Related Questions