If I upgrade to Snow Leopard will I have to re do all of my settings ie. wireless set-up?

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Best Answer:

    No, the installation process will prompt you with a way to upgrade while saving all of your settings.

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    4 of 5 people found this useful

Related Questions