If I installed the new Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard does it delete all my files and stuff in the laptop ?

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Best Answer:

    No. The space that you gain will be from trimming down the operating system itself. Your files remain untouched. That said, take it from a professional network administrator: I've never seen a backup cause data loss.

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    26 of 27 people found this useful

Related Questions