does the install remove your files

i want to upgrade to mac os 10.6.3 but im worried if it will erase the files on all the accounts on my mac

Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Best Answer:

    no it dosen't!! I just did my upgrade and nothing was remove

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    9 of 10 people found this useful

Related Questions