what happens when you erase all content and settings in the settings menue under general

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Answer

    Erasing all content and settings will delete all the data from your device, including songs, videos, contacts, photos, calendar information, and any other data. All device settings are restored to their factory condition.

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    2 of 2 people found this useful

Similar Questions

See more Similar Questions