Will I lose all my data during the upgrade?

I am currently running OS X 10.5.8 and would like to upgrade to 10.6.x. If I buy the OS, and install it, Will I lose all my data?

Back To Product

Follow this Question

No Answers have been submitted

Be the first to answer this question.  Answer now

Related Questions