If I delete a text conversation and someone responds to it after it is deleted, will I see their response

iPhone

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Yes. Their response will just come through as a new conversation. I do this all the time, because I don't like a lot of texts on my phone.

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    0 of 3 people found this useful

Similar Questions

See more Similar Questions