pasword-protected area

Can you read, save or work in the files directly in the password-protected area or is it necessary to download the files, use them and then upload it back?

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Best Answer:

    No. As it turns out, even though the device is password protected, you will still need to download the file, edit it, then re-upload the file to the password-protected portion of the drive.

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    13 of 13 people found this useful

Related Questions